Reviews

Read what our students think about us

Below you will find reviews and testimonials from current and former America's Best Karate Center students and their parents in El Paso, TX.


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com.
We hope that your experience on our website is friendly and easy to use.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, offering great customer service and in our online reputation.






Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave America's Best Karate Center a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

We highly recommend!

Crizel Hernandez  recommends America’s Best Karate. The best dojo karate in El Paso. We are very happy that our son is part of this great academy. They develops life skills that last. We highly recommend. Their staff are super friendly, respectful and professional. They go above and beyond in every aspect with each student. They do not Continue Reading

August 19, 2019

Thank you Master Candia

Maria Rodriguez  recommends America’s Best Karate. My granddaughters go to ABK. The oldest started when she was little and now has her black belt belt. The younger one is moving up as well. The staff are wonderful! They know the names of all the kids. And you can tell they really do care about them. They have Continue Reading

August 19, 2019

I’m so grateful for this place and the staff

The staff are amazing and my kids love going my son who suffers ADHD is learning discipline and how to focus better and my daughter who’s is shy and suffered from bulling during the school year is learning how to protect herself and she’s slowly coming out of her she’ll both my kids confidence is Continue Reading

Xandra Mendez July 18, 2019

Has done wonders for my kid

First experience with karate and it has done wonders for my kid .Instills great value outside of self defense such as confidence, resilience and focus. Staff is very friendly and informative. Location is always very clean and they throw alot of events for the kids and parent’s such as parent’s night out.

Javonne Coles July 18, 2019

Has helped my son gain self-confidence

Really good staff, starting with Ms. Castro in the front. Mr. Para and Ms. Rodriguez and Mr. Rios are really good with their students. AB karate has helped my son gain self-confidence with their yes I can attitude. Helped him do better at school as well. I would recommend AB karate to any other parents Continue Reading

Johnathan Lopez July 18, 2019

Awesome staff and facilities

Awesome place for kids to learn self defense but specially self discipline, awesome staff and facilities.

Jesus Cervantes July 18, 2019

Loves coming here!

Melissa stays on top of everything here at the Zaragoza location and keeps everything running smoothly. And Mr. Parra is a really great instructor my son just loves him and loves coming here!

Yolanda Ulloa July 18, 2019

So much fun

My son is more respectful, confident, and disciplines now and the kids have so much fun learning these things!

Mike Major July 18, 2019

The best instructors I have ever found

You should really check this place out, bring your kids here as I have, and see the tremendous results that I’ve seen in my kids. These are the best instructors I have ever found.

Laura M. July 18, 2019

Such a great help!

Thanks to what my son is learning, he is becoming more confident and is learning to respect others and himself much more. This has been such a great help, thank you!

S. Oteric July 18, 2019

Just Amazing!

My son’s self-esteem, schoolwork, grades… Everything is improving with what he’s learning here, it’s just amazing!

Olivia Marquez July 18, 2019

Incredible discipline

Incredible discipline and self-confidence is apparent in my son. Thank you!

Kate Richards July 18, 2019

Highly recommended

Highly recommended. As a parent, you can see the difference on your kids with their confidence level they develop as well as the improved physical and mental skills reflected in school and daily activities. All the staff is like family with us and they really care their students inside and outside the dojo, from kids Continue Reading

Luiz Jaime Hernandez July 18, 2019

America's Best Karate Center Review and Testimonial System

Thank you for visiting our website. Please leave us a Review and Testimonial and tell us how much you enjoy our programs. Our goal is to serve our students with the highest quality training and facilities in El Paso, TX. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Please LEAVE Us A Review Today